To cancel your membership immediately, please send us an email and we'll take care of it for you, no questions asked.

Alternatively, you can cancel your membership through your account settings. [Please note that this option is not available to members who subscribed through the Flow Hive checkout page. If you’re unsure, just contact us.]

  • Log into your account.
  • Click on your Avatar in the top right of the page and select Settings from the drop-down menu.
  • Select Billing on your account settings page.

If you subscribed using a credit or debit card:

  • Click on your active subscription and select “Cancel this subscription” from the drop-down menu.

If you subscribed using PayPal:

  • Click on your active subscription and select Cancel in PayPal from the drop-down menu.
  • You will be redirected to the Payments tab in your PayPal account.
  • Select “Beeinventive Pty Ltd” in the left sidebar and click “Cancel”.
  • Confirm the cancellation.

You will maintain access to the course until the date of your next scheduled payment.

On your Billing page, you will see that your subscription is pending cancellation, and the date at which you will lose access to the course.

[Note: If you've paid for a full year or more, it may be possible to retain some access to course content - get in touch to find out more.]