If you choose a monthly membership, the free trial period lasts for 30 days.
Our site will prompt you to enter payment information in order to sign up for your free trial period. You will need to enter either a valid credit card or PayPal account. We do not charge at the time of sign up. After your free trial period expires you will be billed monthly.
If you choose a yearly membership, you will be billed immediately. If within 14 days of purchase you choose not to continue with the course, you may request a full refund.